top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMax Goldmeier

What are we all about?

Quality, Trust, and Customer Focused.


Hi,


I'm Max. Thank you for stopping by. I'm not some huge company with a million strangers walking into your home or business. I'm me. I have an assistant who helps me. When I need an electrician or a plumber or some other professional, I connect you you with the best people.


Experience has taught me that a lot of people in the trades, quite frankly, they suck. I've spent a lot of time and heartache cutting through the bullshit and finding people who are great at what they do.


This is why I no longer have a large crew. I've been swindled and bamboozled by so many people with "decades of experience" that I no longer have interest in hiring. Many of these guys have issues with addiction, criminal backgrounds, or are just simply unreliable. I gave people the benefit of doubt and my trust and they let me down.


So now I keep it simple. It's me and my helper. Your relationship is with me. I'm reliable and dependable. You have a question, I'm either in the next room working or a phone call away. You don't call the office and then the manager and then the guy on vacation and then his sister's cousin's dog's uncle. The runaround is absurd. Just call Max. I'm here for you. If I can't answer right away; leave a message and I'll call you back.


Thanks for stopping by and please feel free to call me anytime.


Thank you,

Max

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page